Not logged in. · Lost password · Register
Forum: General Help and Support Templates and Layout RSS
[SOLVED] How-to : Sidebar & Category for Dokuwiki Angua - Vector template
Page:  1  2  next 
strang3r #1
Member since Dec 2011 · 25 posts
Group memberships: Members
Show profile · Link to this post
Subject: [SOLVED] How-to : Sidebar & Category for Dokuwiki Angua - Vector template
Hi, I am very new in wiki stuff. So, please guide this noob with below questions....

1. How can I create a left sidebar menu with category and sub category?
2. How to make a category selection while creating a page?
3. How to change the logo width in vector template?

I liked this template a lot but its completely blank that I get lost in it. So I badly in need of a menu or anything smiler to it.
Thanks in advance.
This post was edited on 2011-12-09, 04:02 by strang3r.
strang3r #2
Someone would be kind enough to reply me please?

And I have another thing to ask which is.. I have found this javascript index in this address http://readm3.org/wiki/start . Can someone please tell me  which plugin did it used?. And is it possible to add it in navigation sidebar?.
Karl_de_Hall #3
Member since Nov 2009 · 122 posts · Location: Schwäbisch Hall
The index is done with this fine plugin: http://www.dokuwiki.org/plugin:indexmenu
HTH
Regards
Karl
strang3r #4
Hi karl , Thanks for replying. Can you please kindly tell me how I can add it in my navigation sidebar at left in vector template... it seems not working.
Karl_de_Hall #5
Sorry, can't help You because I'm not using the vector template. I use the standard template plus http://www.dokuwiki.org/plugin:sidebarng Maybe there's some information in http://www.dokuwiki.org/template:vector?
HTH
Regards
Karl
strang3r #6